top of page

PROJECT 2

Drone flight for mass determination

A 10,000 m² area was flown over in a few hours to plan a new construction project using a survey drone / UAV. In addition to the question of detailed height information and terrain, the total volume to be removed had to be evaluated.

 

The individual images were linked and georeferenced in post-processing. Based on a point cloud from the image data, an exact elevation model of the terrain surface could be created. The filtering of trees and other vegetation are crucial steps in order to capture the actual terrain.

 

With the help of intelligent filter processes, this has been achieved impressively. In addition to the accuracy requirements, useful results of approx. 34,000 m³ removal, individual rents for building rubble and contaminated sites could also be quantified.

 

The final results were orthophotos with 2cm ground resolution, site plans with elevations and a comprehensible calculation of masses.

bottom of page

PROJEKT 2

Punktwolke Überfliegung
Punktwolke Überfliegung

press to zoom
Gelände Höhenfarbspektrum
Gelände Höhenfarbspektrum

press to zoom
Schrägperspektive Detailaufnahme
Schrägperspektive Detailaufnahme

press to zoom
Punktwolke Überfliegung
Punktwolke Überfliegung

press to zoom
1/7

Drohnenbefliegung zur Massenermittlung

Eine 10.000 m² große Fläche wurden zur Planung eines neuen Bauprojekts mittels Vermessungsdrohne / UAV in wenigen Stunden überflogen. Neben der Fragestellung nach detaillierten Höhenangaben und Geländeverläufen musste das abzutragende Gesamtvolumen ausgewertet werden.

 

Im Postprocessing wurden die Einzelbilder verknüpft und georeferenziert. Auf Basis einer Punktwolke aus den Bilddaten konnte ein genaues Höhenmodell der Geländeoberfläche erstellt werden. Gerade das Filtern vom Bäume und sonstiger Vegetation sind entscheidende Arbeitsschritte, um das tatsächliche Gelände zu erfassen.

 

Mit Hilfe von intelligenten Filterverfahren ist dies eindrucksvoll gelungen. Neben den Genauigkeitsansprüche brauchbaren Ergebnissen von ca. 34.000 m³ Abtrag konnten auch Einzelmieten für Bauschutt, Altlasten beziffert werden.

 

Als Endergebnisse wurden Orthophotos mit 2cm Bodenauflösung, Lagepläne mit Höhen und eine nachvollzieh-bare Massenberechnung an den Kunden übergeben.